Vote for Get Reel Films

Voting is underway for the 2012 Australian Screen Industry Network Awards.
Get Reel Films is proud to have several of our cast and crew from both 'Tin God' and 'Still Waters' up for awards.

Actress Penny Anne Hoffman a winner at last years awards is nominated this year for her work on 'Still Waters'

Fellow 2011 award winner Craig Ingham (Still Waters) is also nominated this year in the Peoples Choice category along with Tana Smith (Still Waters) and Director Jake Reedy (Tin God).

'Still Waters' is also nominated in the Best Screenplay and Best Feature Film categories.

'Tin God' also received a further nomination for Best Composer Jamie Murgatroyd.

Get Reel Films are very proud to see so many members of our team being recognised for their efforts and wishes them the best of luck.

Please take a moment to head to their website and cast your vote in support of our local talent.

Penny Anne Hoffman and Tana Smith 'Still Waters' photo by Rachel Clark

See Older Posts...